ASV "Petri Heil" Hagenburg e.V.

Besucherz?hler 

Letzte Änderung: 06.01.2018

Anschrift

Funktion

Telefon

Mail

Andreas Lincke, Scharnhorststr. 36, 31558 Hagenburg

1. Vorsitzender

05033/6737

Andreas Lincke

Peter de Graaf, Scharnhorststr. 13, 31558 Hagenburg

2. Vorsitzender

05033/6613

peter.de.graaf@t-online.de

Stefan Blume, Am Fuchsberg 19, 31515 Wunstorf

1. Sportwart

05031/16214

mablume@t-online.de

Jörg Kallas, Sandbrink 19, 31558 Hagenburg

2. Sportwart

0152/08852810

joergkallas@web.de

Dieter Schulz, Am Wetterschacht 15, 31558 Hagenburg

1. Kassierer

05033/9630066

asv-hagenburg@t-online.de

Stefan Schulz, Twegte 48, 31558 Hagenburg

2. Kassierer        

05033/9394131

stefan.schulz.1@web.de

Sylvia Oesterheld, Bleichenstr. 25, 31515 Wunstorf

1. Schriftführer

05033/2551

s.oesterheld@aol.de

2. Schriftführer               Webmaster

Rainer Passiel, Überm Schradweg 14, 31558 Hagenburg

05033/6220

rainer.passiel@gmail.com

Florian Ehlers, Glück-Auf-Str. 22, 31558 Hagenburg

1. Jugendleiter

0177/7194929

fluppy.ehlers@gmail.com

N.N

2. Jugendleiter

n.n.

n.n.

Andreas Appel, Torfdamm 11, 31558 Hagenburg

1. Gewässerwart

05033/6785

appel-andreas@gmx.de

Sebastian de Graaf, Scharnhorststr. 13, 31558 Hagenburg

2. Gewässerwart

05033/6613

n.n.

3. Gewässerwart Umweltbeauftragter

Frank Glade, Schützenstraße 18, 31558 Hagenburg

01514/0750236

frankglade1@gmail.com

Richard Kutz, Wilhelm-Bock-Str. 16, 31558 Hagenburg

Gerätewart

05033/7040

kutz-susanne@web.de